Lenten Photo Project | Day 10

**Every day in Lent, I’m posting a list of ten things for which I am thankful, as well as a picture. Click here to see all the posts.

These are the kinds of notes and drawings I find from my love - and they get funnier and more random as children enter our lives
These are the kinds of notes and drawings I find from my love – and they get funnier and more random as children enter our lives

91 – Snow on pines
92 – Chicken tracks in snow
93 – My ProClick
94 – My laser printer
95 – The blessing of homeschooling
96 – Watching Asher strengthen in his new-found reading skills daily
97 – Reading my favorite childhood book to my children
98 – Girls playing chess together
99 – Funny drawings from Jason
100 – Work bonus at just the right time

Leave a Reply

