Lenten Photo Project | Day 18

**Every day in Lent, I’m posting a list of ten things for which I am thankful, as well as a picture. Click here to see all the posts.**

image
The sky above our pasture

171 – Leading worship with my true love
172 – Good friends who sit in the pew with my kids
173 – That I have wonderful kids who are fairly trustworthy during worship so that I feel comfortable leaving them with others
174 – Music
175 – A voice with which to sing
176 – Fingers that can dance on the keys
177 – Children who love music
178 – Liturgy
179 – Prayer
180 – Our Saturday night small group

Leave a Reply

